Projects

PSALMS FOR THE END OF THE WORLD

twitter_header.jpg

Spanning continents, centuries, and dimensions, this exquisitely crafted and madly inventive novel – a triple-disk, concept-album of a book – is a profound yet propulsive enquiry into the nature of reality – PSALMS FOR THE END OF THE WORLD perfect immersive read for fans of David Mitchell, Emily St. John Mandel, Neil Gaiman and Margaret Atwood.

Cole Haddon's debut novel.

DRACULA

2016-0222-nbcuxd-responsive-showhome-hero-dracula-keyart-slices-1114x891_cv.webp

Golden Globe winner Jonathan Rhys Meyers ("The Tudors") stars in this provocative new drama as one of the world's most iconic characters. It's the late 19th century, and the mysterious Dracula has arrived in London, posing as an American entrepreneur who wants to bring modern science to Victorian society. He's especially interested in the new technology of electricity, which promises to brighten the night - useful for someone who avoids the sun. But he has another reason for his travels: he hopes to take revenge on those who cursed him with immortality centuries earlier. Everything seems to be going according to plan...until he becomes infatuated with a woman who appears to be a reincarnation of his dead wife.

Created by Cole Haddon for Sky Living and NBC.

THE STRANGE CASE OF MR HYDE

18075.jpg

Sometimes good police work just isn't enough, as Inspector Thomas Adye of Scotland Yard finds out when he's assigned to the Jack the Ripper case. He'll need the guidance of imprisoned madman and amoral-libertine Dr. Henry Jekyll, whose mind-splitting serum Jack might be using to commit his bloody murders. With London's two greatest monsters pitted against one another, will Adye - and his soul - survive intact?

Cole Haddon's debut graphic novel for Dark Horse.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram